I’ve frequently mentioned the depth of the character customisation tools of Aion and the power it gives the player to create a unique Avatar. Combine these tools with a great sense of humor and you get some interesting results. Viz, the profusion of toons named after a players favorite “actor” or performer.

So, I present Spotted in Aion, a round up of the rich and famous of the entertainment industry currently playing Asmodians.

Thriller?

Thriller?

Does this count as an official Michael Jackson sighting? I’ve heard his ghost is haunting Neverland… but Aion? Anyhoo, welcome Michael. Can we expect a world tour of Atreia?

I've never seen one of her movies, honest!

I've never seen one of her movies, honest!

American “actress” Jenna Jameson has also been spotted in Aion. I think Machinima is about to take off in a whole different direction…

"What you talkin' about..."

"What you talkin' about..."

Yes, that’s right. Gary Coleman. A diminutive one foot tool Scout with an Affro. Don’t mess with him. He’s tiny, angry and armed with two very sharp knives.

