Augustblade continues his journey of discovery and finding innerpeace by touring Outland…

WoWScrnShot_090509_083849Dear Comrades of the Ebon Hold,

When we decided to rebel against Arthus and give up the old “being evil” thing I did worry we’d no longer indulge in our favortie past time: slaying enemies and buring their corpses.

Fortunately in my journeys around Outland I’ve been repeatedly asked by the locals to slay many “enemies”. It would seem being “good” also gives one license to indugle ones desire to dismember, slay and gorge. Frequently the Lich King would aks the same of us Death Knights, while in this place called Outlands the Alliance ask the same. I’m not sure I see the difference between “good” and “evil”. In the end such philosophical speculation does not worry me, as I’ve also been asked to burn many a corpse in Nagrand.

Happy times indeed!

Which is the purpose of a holiday I geuss: spending time doing what one loves most.

Excuse me dear friends, I need to find another village to raze to the ground.

Yours,

Augustblade Esq. etc. etc.

