Note: first in the series of postcards from my WAR Warrior Priest as she tours the world of Warhammer.

Hi! Augusteena here!

Hit Nordland a few weeks back, and have to say it seems pretty quiet around here.  Must be off season, as I’ve barely seen any other tourists.  I’ve run round *heaps*, meet and killed LOTS of Chaos minions and animals. Soooo busy killing rats n’ stuff,  but still having fun! Here’s me having a quick dip at the beach after killing some Raiders. Water was cold! Brrrrrrrrrrr! Lucky the shot was not a close up – it was *cold*!

Hugs!

Taking time out from killing mobs for a quick dip in the frigid seas...

Taking time out from killing mobs for a quick dip in the frigid seas...

Hi! Augusteena again!

I’m beggining to think the locals aren’t that cosmopolitan. I grew up in Altdorf, capital of the Empire and we happily accepted all types.  As my mum used to say,  it takes all types to make all sorts right? Anyhoo – seems they have a different opinion on those who don’t share the same opinions. They tend to burn them alive. Over reacting much? Here’s me standing next to some peasant burned for something! The smell put me off bacon for like a week! Ewwwwwwwwwww!

Kisses XOXO

BBQ Heretic

BBQ Heretic

Hi, me again!

Finally! I meet some people! Gosh it was nice! We ran around, killed some Orcs, Dark Elves and little green things called “gobbos”. All good fun. Hope to do it again soon!

Big kissses! XOXO

I get my with a little help from my PuG...

I get my with a little help from my PuG...

